Comments for Southern California Photojournalist John Schreiber | South Bay, Redondo Beach, Los Angeles | +1-314-607-5484 http://www.johnschreiber.com Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:15:13 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.14 Comment on McBaine Burr Oak at Night… Again by Martha http://www.johnschreiber.com/2008/11/mcbaine-burr-oak-at-night-again/#comment-110 Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:15:13 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=135#comment-110 Do you have a print of this for sale? Wonderful photo!

]]>
Comment on McBaine Burr Oak at Night… Again by Jennifer Hurley http://www.johnschreiber.com/2008/11/mcbaine-burr-oak-at-night-again/#comment-104 Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:11:33 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=135#comment-104 Hi there,
How would I go about getting permission to use this image on my web site? Thank you!

Jennifer Hurley
817-793-2636

]]>
Comment on Hello world! by Mr WordPress http://www.johnschreiber.com/2010/04/hello-world/#comment-1 Tue, 20 Apr 2010 23:24:36 +0000 http://www.johnschreiber.com/?p=1#comment-1 Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.

]]>
Comment on Spring Break through iPhone Polaroids by John Schreiber http://www.johnschreiber.com/2010/04/spring-break-through-iphone-polaroids/#comment-96 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 21:52:13 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=749#comment-96 Well, notice the road flare in the photo. The two left lanes were blocked off because of an accident…. No fun….

]]>
Comment on Spring Break through iPhone Polaroids by Jakob Berr http://www.johnschreiber.com/2010/04/spring-break-through-iphone-polaroids/#comment-95 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 18:03:06 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=749#comment-95 Great stuff, John! But the traffic you were sitting in didn’t seem too dense. Have you noticed that there were two completely empty lanes on your left? 😉

]]>
Comment on The Charitable Collector: Final Edit by The Photo Brigade – Missouri » Charitable Collector – by John Schreiber http://www.johnschreiber.com/2010/03/the-charitable-collector-final-edit/#comment-94 Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:18:42 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=746#comment-94 […] See more photos on John’s blog. […]

]]>
Comment on New Website by Chelsea Sektnan http://www.johnschreiber.com/2010/02/new-website/#comment-93 Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:44:10 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=722#comment-93 great job! It has a really nice interface, I like how you can display your multimedia projects. That’s VERY important, especially with all your great stories!

]]>
Comment on Final Project: Electronic Photo J by Kevin E. Schmidt http://www.johnschreiber.com/2009/12/final-project-electronic-photo-j/#comment-91 Sat, 06 Feb 2010 17:33:43 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=693#comment-91 Excellent work telling the everyday story.

]]>
Comment on HOTlanta Aquarium by katie barnes http://www.johnschreiber.com/2009/12/hotlanta-aquarium/#comment-92 Tue, 29 Dec 2009 20:19:32 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=698#comment-92 i like the top shot… subtle, but nice. thank you for not doing the silohuetted people with the jelly fish. :)

]]>
Comment on Beyond the Broom: Mark Anderson by ChelZ http://www.johnschreiber.com/2009/12/beyond-the-broom-mark-anderson/#comment-90 Wed, 09 Dec 2009 05:35:42 +0000 http://johnschreiber.wordpress.com/?p=690#comment-90 export it higher quality, the video drags.

]]>